Budget Meeting Minutes | October 12, 2023

The following town board members met on Thursday, Oct. 12, 2023, Chairman, Ken Leners, Supervisors, Kory Weiss and Mary Hele, Clerk Maryhelen Drew and Treasurer, Gladys Roux to work on the budget for 2024.

     Tom Nanstad appeared to discuss the fireworks for 2024.

     The meeting adjourned at 12:30 by motion from Ken and seconded by Mary and all approved.

Posted in ,